ULB Support

National Project Manager – ODF,ODF+ & ODF++

Project Manager

Email ID

Pallavi Gulati

pallavi.gulati@qcin.org

Ansh Mittal

ansh.mittal@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodf@qcin.org

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF+

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodfplus@qcin.org

Vijay Kohli

8860485748

vijay.kohli@qcin.org

T.Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF++

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodfplusplus@qcin.org

Anurag Prakash

9711241371

anurag.p@qcin.org

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org

Zonal Coordinators

State

State Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

North Zone

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

North-East Zone

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

South Zone

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

East Zone

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org

West Zone

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

State Coordinators

State

State Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

Andaman and Nicobar

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Andhra Pradesh

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

Arunachal Pradesh

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Assam

Karan Singh

9644794111

karansingh@qcin.org

Bihar

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org

Chandigarh

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Chhattisgarh

Anurag Prakash

9711241371

anurag.p@qcin.org

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Daman & Diu

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Goa

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

Gujarat

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Haryana

Astha Goel

9654177111

aastha.goel@qcin.org

Himachal Pradesh

Pragati Parihar

8667282070

pragati.parihar@qcin.org

Jammu and Kashmir

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Jharkhand

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org

Karnataka

Karan Singh

9644794111

karansingh@qcin.org

Kerala

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

Madhya Pradesh

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Maharashtra

Devika Bhateja

9958404039

devika.bhateja@qcin.org

Manipur

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Meghalaya

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Mizoram

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Nagaland

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Delhi

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Odisha

Pragati Parihar

8667282070

pragati.parihar@qcin.org

Puducherry

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Punjab

Astha Goel

9654177111

aastha.goel@qcin.org

Rajasthan

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Sikkim

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Tamil Nadu

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

Telangana

Devika Bhateja

9958404039

devika.bhateja@qcin.org

Tripura

Ashish Gambhir

9717472619

ashish.g@qcin.org

Uttar Pradesh

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

Uttarakhand

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

West Bengal

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org