ULB Support

National Project Manager – ODF,ODF+ & ODF++

Project Manager

Email ID

Pallavi Gulati

pallavi.gulati@qcin.org

Ansh Mittal

ansh.mittal@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodf@qcin.org

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF+

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodfplus@qcin.org

Vishal Verma

9711146339

vishalverma@qcin.org

Apphia Chatterjee

8017731824

apphia.chatterjee@qcin.org

Project Coordinator – ODF++

Project Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

National Helpline

9773866902

sbmodfplusplus@qcin.org

Anurag Prakash

9711241371

anurag.p@qcin.org

Nivedita Mahotra

9909312088

nivedita@qcin.org

Zonal Coordinators

State

State Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

North Zone

Kovidh Dhyani

8287516141

kovidh@qcin.org

North-East Zone

Shruti Jain

8872467632

shruti.jain@qcin.org

South Zone

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

East Zone

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org

West Zone

Vishal Verma

9711146339

vishalverma@qcin.org

State Coordinators

State

State Coordinator

Contact Number

Email ID

Andaman and Nicobar

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org

Andhra Pradesh

Shloka Mathur

8447579439

shloka.mathur@qcin.org

Arunachal Pradesh

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Assam

Kiran Kumar

9840279557

kiran.kumar@qcin.org

Bihar

Shivangi Aggarwal

9599426168

agg23shivangi@gmail.com

Chandigarh

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org

Chhattisgarh

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org

Dadra & Nagar Haveli

Surya Prakash

7042420907

suryatiwari45@gmail.com

Daman & Diu

Surya Prakash

7042420907

suryatiwari45@gmail.com

Goa

Sanchit Jain

8872467632

sanchit.jain@qcin.org

Gujarat

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Haryana

Aysha Chauhan

8826229795

ayshachauhan9623@gmail.com

Himachal Pradesh

Sarojit Dutta

9560570275

isarojitdutta@gmail.com

Jammu and Kashmir

Shruti Jain

9716129237

shruti.jain@qcin.org

Jharkhand

Rahul kumar

8409040809

rahul_kumar@qcin.org

Karnataka

Kiran Kumar

9840279557

kiran.kumar@qcin.org

Kerala

Shloka Mathur

8447579439

shloka.mathur@qcin.org

Madhya Pradesh

Kovidh Dhyani

8287516141

kovidh@qcin.org

Maharashtra

Devika Bhateja

9958404039

devika.bhateja@qcin.org

Manipur

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Meghalaya

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Mizoram

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Nagaland

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Delhi

Aditya Raj

9899160021

  aditya.raj@qcin.org

Odisha

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org

Puducherry

Surya Prakash

7042420907

suryatiwari45@gmail.com

Punjab

Vishal Verma

9711146339

vishalverma@qcin.org

Rajasthan

Shivam Shree

8468820170

shivam.shree@qcin.org

Sikkim

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Tamil Nadu

T. Mehar

9654674103

t.mehar@qcin.org

Telangana

Devika Bhateja

9958404039

devika.bhateja@qcin.org

Tripura

Aditya Raj

9899160021

aditya.raj@qcin.org

Uttar Pradesh

Saniya Makhija

9818617207

saniya.makhija@qcin.org

Uttarakhand

Sanchit Jain

8872467632

sanchit.jain@qcin.org

West Bengal

Somesh Bisht

9599001819

someshbist@qcin.org